Search

Community Discussion – Video Call on Wednesday 24 January 2024

In 2024, Grey History will be introducing Community Zooms (catchy name incoming) to give members the opportunity to ask questions and share their thoughts. We might even have some special guests!

The first trial run will kick off next week, where we’ll be discussing the recent Purge of the Girondins & Federalist Revolts episodes, and answering any questions you may have from these and other episodes! Those members still catching up on past episodes are welcome to ask questions about them too!

When?

PST – 5pm Wednesday 24 January
CST – 7pm Wednesday 24 January
EST – 8 pm Wednesday 24 January
SGT – 9am Thursday 25 January
AEDT – 12pm Thursday 25 January

To members in the UK, Europe, Africa, and the Middle East, don’t worry! Session times will alternate to ensure everyone has a chance to attend!

Where?

From the comfort of your own home! We’ll be using either Zoom or Discord!

Who?

To ensure the video discussions are small enough to provide participants with the chance to ask questions and share their thoughts, the initial calls will be limited in size.

As such, the calls are currently open to members on the True Revolutionary, Champion of the People, and Hero of the Revolution tiers. This may change in the future as we experiment with formats and approaches.

How do I sign up?! RSVP HERE!

If you would like to attend, RSVP using this link! As the group size will be limited, please RSVP as soon as possible if you would like to attend.

I look forward to seeing you next week!

Will

Join the discussion

More from this show

Grey History
Episode 54